Sales Staff


Contact one our sales departments today if you need to place an order or need more information about South Coast Supply Company products.

Inside Sales

Brad Muesse: bradm@southcoastsupply.com

Keaton Gray: keaton.gray@yahoo.com

Kenny Eilers: keilers@southcoastsupply.com

Linda Bradford: lbradford@southcoastsupply.com

Tom Russo: trusso@southcoastsupply.com

Yvette Cortez: ycortez@southcoastsupply.com

Inside/Outside Sales

Greg Bostic: gbostic@southcoastsupply.com

Outside Sales

Kaitlin Mandic: kaitlin@southcoastsupply.com

Peter Ryall: pryall105@yahoo.com

Valve Sales

Bill Cox: bcox@southcoastsupply.com

Accounting:

Karen Bostic: kbostic@southcoastsupply.com

Human Resources:

Barbara Remmert: barbremmert@southcoastsupply.com

Reception:

Isis Carrier: icarrier@southcoastsupply.com

Executive Vice President

Bobby Remmert: bremmert@southcoastsupply.com